Fall Geek TV Line-Up

One of my favorite new shows from last year, Grimm, started up season 2 this past Monday. I was totally taken unawares. I thought I still had time. Alas, I did not. So I decided to write up a guide to return dates of shows that might appeal to my fellow geek. Please let me know if I missed any. All times are Eastern, please check your local listings.

Being Human – Syfy, Returning in 2013, probably January that’s when last season and season one started

The Big Bang Theory – CBS, Thursday, September 27 at 8PM

Castle – ABC, Monday, September 24 at 10PM

Community – NBC, Friday, October 19 at 8:30PM

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation – CBS, Wednesday, September 26, at 10PM

CSI: New York – CBS, Friday, September 28 at 8PM

Doctor Who – BBCA, Saturday, August 18 at 9PM

Face Off – Syfy, Tuesday, August 21 at 9PM

Falling Skies – TNT, Sunday, August 19 at 9PM

Fringe – Fox, Friday, September 28 at 9PM

Ghost Adventures – Travel, Friday, September 14 at 9PM

Ghost Hunters – Syfy, Wednesday, September 5 at 9PM

Grimm – NBC RETURNED!!! Mondays at 10PM

How I Met Your Mother – CBS, Monday, September 24 at 8PM

Keeping Up With The Kardashians – HAHAHAHAHA Just kidding.

Modern Family – ABC, Wednesday, September 26 at 9PM

The Office – NBC, Thursday, September 20 at 9PM

Once Upon A Time – ABC, Sunday, September 30 at 8PM

Parks & Recreation – NBC, Thursday, September 20 at 9:30PM

Revolution – NBC, Monday, September 17 at 10PM – NEW SHOW

Robot Chicken – Adult Swim, Sunday, September 9 at 11:59PM

The Walking Dead – AMC, Sunday, October 14 at 9PM

If you’re wondering about other shows I might not have listed, check out The Futon Critic’s Guide.

p5rn7vb

Comments

  1. “Keeping Up With The Kardashians – HAHAHAHAHA Just kidding.”
    I literally lol’d. ^_^

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge